Warning: Use of undefined constant headerfixedsocial - assumed 'headerfixedsocial' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/customer/www/salesandpublishing.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/fixed-social-buttons/fixed-social.php on line 726

Warning: Use of undefined constant fixed_icons - assumed 'fixed_icons' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/customer/www/salesandpublishing.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/fixed-social-buttons/fixed-social.php on line 727

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/customer/www/salesandpublishing.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/fixed-social-buttons/fixed-social.php:726) in /home/customer/www/salesandpublishing.com/public_html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Sales And Publishing https://www.salesandpublishing.com Newspaper Publishing Resources Wed, 28 Aug 2019 02:14:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.12 https://www.salesandpublishing.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/04/cropped-sales-and-publishing-logo-32x32.jpg Sales And Publishing https://www.salesandpublishing.com 32 32 One Strike And They Were Out (In The Cold) https://www.salesandpublishing.com/one-strike-and-they-were-out-in-the-cold.html https://www.salesandpublishing.com/one-strike-and-they-were-out-in-the-cold.html#respond Mon, 26 Aug 2019 21:23:06 +0000 https://www.salesandpublishing.com/?p=167 [...]]]> https://www.salesandpublishing.com/one-strike-and-they-were-out-in-the-cold.html/feed 0 The Alchemist GOLD IS MONEY https://www.salesandpublishing.com/the-alchemist-gold-is-money.html https://www.salesandpublishing.com/the-alchemist-gold-is-money.html#respond Mon, 01 Aug 2011 21:20:44 +0000 https://www.salesandpublishing.com/?p=164 [...]]]> https://www.salesandpublishing.com/the-alchemist-gold-is-money.html/feed 0 Sales Proposal Writing: RFP’s: Respond and You Lose https://www.salesandpublishing.com/sales-proposal-writing-rfp%e2%80%99s-respond-and-you-lose.html https://www.salesandpublishing.com/sales-proposal-writing-rfp%e2%80%99s-respond-and-you-lose.html#respond Mon, 01 Aug 2011 21:18:15 +0000 https://www.salesandpublishing.com/?p=162 [...]]]> https://www.salesandpublishing.com/sales-proposal-writing-rfp%e2%80%99s-respond-and-you-lose.html/feed 0 The Comfort Zone https://www.salesandpublishing.com/the-comfort-zone.html https://www.salesandpublishing.com/the-comfort-zone.html#respond Mon, 01 Aug 2011 21:17:27 +0000 https://www.salesandpublishing.com/?p=160 [...]]]> https://www.salesandpublishing.com/the-comfort-zone.html/feed 0 Purple Envelopes https://www.salesandpublishing.com/purple-envelopes.html https://www.salesandpublishing.com/purple-envelopes.html#respond Mon, 01 Aug 2011 21:16:30 +0000 https://www.salesandpublishing.com/?p=158 [...]]]> https://www.salesandpublishing.com/purple-envelopes.html/feed 0 The paradox of closeness vs. distance https://www.salesandpublishing.com/the-paradox-of-closeness-vs-distance.html https://www.salesandpublishing.com/the-paradox-of-closeness-vs-distance.html#respond Mon, 01 Aug 2011 21:15:44 +0000 https://www.salesandpublishing.com/?p=156 [...]]]> https://www.salesandpublishing.com/the-paradox-of-closeness-vs-distance.html/feed 0 Not Knowing Your Enemy Can Destroy You https://www.salesandpublishing.com/not-knowing-your-enemy-can-destroy-you.html https://www.salesandpublishing.com/not-knowing-your-enemy-can-destroy-you.html#respond Mon, 01 Aug 2011 21:15:03 +0000 https://www.salesandpublishing.com/?p=154 [...]]]> https://www.salesandpublishing.com/not-knowing-your-enemy-can-destroy-you.html/feed 0 How To Fill Up A Notebook With Effective Sales Tips https://www.salesandpublishing.com/how-to-fill-up-a-notebook-with-effective-sales-tips.html https://www.salesandpublishing.com/how-to-fill-up-a-notebook-with-effective-sales-tips.html#respond Mon, 01 Aug 2011 21:13:57 +0000 https://www.salesandpublishing.com/?p=152 [...]]]> https://www.salesandpublishing.com/how-to-fill-up-a-notebook-with-effective-sales-tips.html/feed 0 Why Prospects Abuse Salespeople https://www.salesandpublishing.com/why-prospects-abuse-salespeople.html https://www.salesandpublishing.com/why-prospects-abuse-salespeople.html#respond Mon, 01 Aug 2011 21:12:53 +0000 https://www.salesandpublishing.com/?p=150 [...]]]> https://www.salesandpublishing.com/why-prospects-abuse-salespeople.html/feed 0 Forget Quotes Do Proposals https://www.salesandpublishing.com/forget-quotes-do-proposals.html https://www.salesandpublishing.com/forget-quotes-do-proposals.html#respond Mon, 01 Aug 2011 21:10:14 +0000 https://www.salesandpublishing.com/?p=147 [...]]]> https://www.salesandpublishing.com/forget-quotes-do-proposals.html/feed 0