Circulation Services

ACI Postal System
3245 E. 59 Street
Long Beach CA  90805
Phone: (562) 531-1260 
Fax: (562) 633-7921
www.acipostal.com
info@acipostal.com
  Quality Circulation Services
424 Beach Ave
Mamaroneck NY  10543
Phone: (914) 698-7266 
Fax: (914) 698-2138
www.qcs1989.com
qcs1989@aol.com
Carole Ireland 

CBA Industries
50 Eisenhower Drive, 3rd Floor
Paramus NJ  07652-1401
Phone: (201) 587-1717 
Fax: (201) 587-8308 
baschiro@cbaol.com
Barry Schiro

  Lake Group, the
411 Theodore Fremd Avenue
Rye NY  10580
Phone: (914) 925-2400 
Fax: (914) 925-2499
www.lakegrp.com
rlake@lakegrp.com
Ryan Lake
Circseller
3701 E. Baseline Road, Suite F106
Gilbert AZ  85234
Phone: (480) 654-2702 
Fax: (480) 396-4085
www.circseller.com
bob@circseller.com
Robert Giambelluca
  MakeTheMove
1391 Speer Blvd., Suite 430
Denver CO  80204
Phone: (303) 455-1890 
Fax: (303) 455-3146
www.makethemove.com
grant@makethemove.com
Circulation Development
118 Centre on the Lake
Lake Saint Louis MO  63367
Phone: (800) 247-2338 
Fax: (636) 625-2306
www.circulation.net
yourfuture@circulation.net
Rob Oden
  Take One, USA
6850 Versar Center
Springfield VA  22151
Phone: 877-825-3663 
Fax: 410-689-1490
www.takeoneusa.com
TakeOnePresident@aol.com
John L. Ryan 

Circulation III Promotions
2636 Walnut Hill Lane #205
Dallas TX  75229
Phone: (214) 956-0865 
Fax: (214) 956-0876 
dinan@metronet.com
John V. Dinan,III
  Ver-A-Fast Corp.
20545 Center Ridge Road, Suite 300
Rocky River OH  44116-3423
Phone: (800) 327-8463 
Fax: (440) 331-2701
www.verafast.com
bbensman@verafast.com
Bob Bensman 

Creative Marketing
6818 Fairway Point Dr.
Charlotte NC  28269
Phone: 704-948-8647 
www.charlotte-marketing.com
emanley@carolina.rr.com
Eric Manley 
  Verified Audit Circulation (VAC)
517 Jacoby St, Suite A
San Rafael CA  94901
Phone: (800) 775-3332
Fax: (415) 457-3871 
www.verifiedaudit.com
sales@verifiedaudit.com
William Jelinek
DirectTrix
2575 Forest Avenue
Boulder CO  80304
Phone: (303) 402-1910 
www.directtrix.com
leonard@directtrix.com
Leonard Weed 
  ViaSubscription LC
703 East Technology Ave. Building E
Orem UT  84097
Phone: (801) 571-6314 
Fax: (801) 418-0202
www.viasubscription.com
rburden@viasubscription.com
Robert Burden       

GO Plastics
Go Plastics manufactures high quality newspaper dispensers for paid and free publications.  Visit our web site at www.goplastics.com to view our online catalogue.
860 Trillium Drive
Kitchener ON Canada N2R 1K4
Phone: 519-894-9498 x223 
Fax: 877-894-9966
www.goplastics.com
brianb@goplastics.com
Brian Bauman
  Waiting Room Subscription Services
370 Lexington Avenue, Suite 2100
New York NY  10017
Phone: (212) 972-5622 
Fax: (212) 661-0475
www.wrss.com
Davidm@wrss.com 
David J. Maisel 

Gold Distribution Services
PO BOX 56083 – 1st Ave. RPO
Vancouver BC Canada V5L 5E2
Phone: 604-215-GOLD (4653)
Fax: 604-215-4653
www.gold-distribution.com
info@gold-distribution.com
Brian Gold   
  World Technologies 
4404 S. 108th St. 
Omaha NE  68137-1203 
Phone: (402) 593-7488 
Fax: (402) 593-7602 
www.world-tech.com
dgalloway@world-tech.com
Dave Galloway 
National Subscription Fulfillment Services
5443 E Palma Ave Anaheim CA  92807-2022
Phone: (714) 693-3440 
www.nsfmagazine.com
nsfscarlos@earthlink.net
Carlos Alcazar
   
© 2011 Sales And Publishing Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha
Rss Feed Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button