Brokers & Appraisers

Ad Media Partners
444 Madison Ave, 19th Floor
New York NY  10022-6903
Phone: 212-759-1870 
Fax: 212-888-4960
www.admediapartners.com
info@admediapartners.com
Charles Wrubel
  JP Media Partners
2377 Gold Meadow Way, Suite 100
Gold River CA  95670
Phone: (916) 526-2693 
Fax: (916) 526-2693
www.jpmediapartners.com
jeff@jpmediapartners.com
Jeffrey Potts

Associated Texas Newspapers
1801 Exposition Blvd.
Austin TX  78703-2833
Phone: 512-476-3950 
Fax: 512-476-6356   
Bill Berger
  Kamen & Co. Group Services
3009 Grand Blvd.
Baldwin NY  11510-4719
Phone NY: 516-379-2797 
Phone FL: 727-786-5930
Fax: 516-379-3812
www.kamengroup.com
Info@kamengroup.com
Kevin Kamen 

Bill Matthew Company
13714 Walbrook Drive
Tampa FL  33624
Phone: (813) 733-8053 
Fax: (813) 734-5142
tmatthew3752@earthlink.net

  Knowles Media Brokerage Services
PO Box 9698
Bakersfield CA  93389
Phone: (661) 833-3834 
Fax: (661) 833-3845
www.media-broker.com
gregg.knowles@att.net
Gregg K. Knowles

Bolitho Media Service
PO Box 1985
Ada OK  74821
Phone: 580-421-9600 
Fax: 580-332-7752
www.bolitho.com
bolitho@bolitho.com
Tom Bolitho
  Management Planning
101 Poor Farm Road., P.O. Box 611
Princeton NJ  08542
Phone: (609) 924-4200 
Fax: (609) 924-4573
www.mpival.com
info@mpival.com
Scott A. Richards

C. Berky & Associates
123 NW 13th Street, Suite 214-7
Boca Raton FL  33432
Phone: 561-368-4352 
Fax: 561-391-2178 
pageboca@aol.com
Chuck Berky
  Media America Brokers
3390 Peachtree Rd. NE
Lenox Towers Suite 1000
Atlanta GA  30326
Phone: 404-364-6554 
Fax: 404-364-6533 
mediaamericabrokers@aol.com
Lon Williams

C.B.S. Associates
9745 Clos Du Lac Circle
Loomis CA  95650
Phone: 916-652-7058 
Fax: 916-652-7059 
cbsmjc@aol.com
Carl Shaver
  Media Consultants
229 Stetson Drive
Cheyenne WY  82009
Phone: (307) 772-0003 
Fax: (307) 772-0004
www.publicationsforsale.com
mediamike1@aol.com
Michael D. Lindsey

Colorado Distribution Consulting
5923 West Pacific Circle
Lakewood CO  80227
Phone: (303) 988-6566 
www.distributing-company.com
leseckman@aol.com
Lamont Seckman
  Mel Hodell Media Broker
1388 N Euclid Avenue
Upland CA  91786
Phone: (909) 626-6440 
Fax: (909) 624-8852
www.media-broker.com
melhodell@aol.com
Mel Hodell
Communications Equity Associates
375 Park Avenue, Suite 3800
New York NY  10152
Phone: (212) 319-1968 
Fax: (212) 319-4293
www.ceaworldwide.com
klavalla@ceaworldwide.com
Kevin M. Lavalla 
  National Media Associates
PO Box 2001
Branson MO  65615
Phone: 417-336-3457 
Fax: 417-336-5717 
brokered1@aol.com
Edward Anderson
Cribb & Associates 
104 E. Main St., Ste. 402 
Bozeman MT  59715
Phone: (406) 586-6621 
Fax: (406) 586-6774 
www.cribb.com
jcribb@cribb.com
John Cribb
  Newspaper Associates
2392 Manzano Loop NE
Rio Rancho NM  87124
Phone: 319-431-4220 
Fax: 505-771-9056
www.users.qwest.net/~journ
bizsell@hotmail.com
Dennis Herrick

DeSilva & Phillips
451 Park Avenue South, 6th Floor
New York NY  10016
Phone: (212) 686-9700 
Fax: (212) 686-2172
www.mediabankers.com
reed@mediabankers.com
Reed Phillips
  Northwest Publishers
710 Lake St., PO Box 275
Spirit Lake IA  51360
Phone: 712-336-2805 
Fax: 712-336-0611 
johnvan@rconnect.com
John van der Linden

Dirks, Van Essen & Murray
119 E. Marcy Street, Suite 100
Santa Fe NM  87501
Phone: (505) 820-2700 
Fax: (505) 820-2900
www.dirksvanessen.com
info@dirksvanessen.com
Lee E. Dirks
  Richard Briggs & Associates
PO Box 579
Landrum SC  29356
Phone: 864-457-3846 
Fax: 864-457-3847 
rhb@teleplex.net
Dick Briggs

Fournier Media Service
PO Box 750
Prosser WA  99350
Phone: 509-786-4470 
Fax: 509-786-1779   
John Fournier
  Rickenbacher Media Company
6731 Desco Dr.
Dallas TX  75225
Phone: 214-265-9300 
Fax: 214-369-6496
www.rickenbachermedia.com
rmedia@msn.com
Ted Rickenbacher
Gauger Media Services
PO Box 627
Raymond WA  98577
Phone: 360-942-3560 
Fax: 360-942-9896
www.gaugermedia.com
dave_gms@willapabay.org
Dave Gauger
  Specialty Enterprises
13240 Peyton Dr.
Dallas TX  75240
Phone: 972-960-0096 
Fax: 972-774-1188 
dcordell@swbell.net
Dorman Cordell

Glennco Consulting Group
171 North Main Street, Ste. 10
Concord, NH  03301-5070
Phone: (603) 225-1015
Fax: (603) 225-1114
rickwakefield@glennco.org
Richard G. Wakefield
  Veronis, Suhler & Associates
350 Park Ave., 7th Floor
New York NY  10022-6022
Phone: (212) 935-4990 
Fax: (212) 381-8168
www.veronissuhler.com
RutherfurdJ@veronissuhler.com
James Rutherfurd 
Jordan, Edmiston Group
150 East 52nd Street, 18th Floor
New York NY  10022
Phone: (212) 754-0710 
Fax: (212) 754-0337
www.jegi.com
kevinl@jegi.com
Kevin M. Lavalla 
  W.B. Grimes & Company
24212 Muscari Ct.
Gaithersburg MD  20882
Phone: 301-253-5016 
Fax: 301-253-5016
www.mediamergers.com
lgrimes299@aol.com
Larry Grimes
© 2011 Sales And Publishing Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha
Rss Feed Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button