Advertising Services

American Communications Group
2780 Skypark Drive, # 130
Torrance CA  90505
Phone: (310) 530-4100 
Fax: (310) 530-8269 
www.acgmedia.com
ccope@acgmedia.com
Christopher Cope
  Publishers Idea Exchange
PO Box 1408
Miami, OK 74355
Phone: (800) 383-8491 
Fax: (918) 541-1939
Jerry Turner
jerryturner@familymediainc.com
Competitive Media Reporting (CMR)
3149 Stanwood Lane
Lafayette CA  94549
Phone: (888) 267-4555 
Fax: (925) 926-0338
www.cmr.com
gmiller@cmr.com
Geoffrey C. Miller
  TC Advertising
250 W. Pratt Street 18th Floor
Baltimore MD  21201
Phone: (410) 528-9800 
Fax: (410) 528-9289
www.tcadvertising.com
hmoloney@tcadvertising.com
Herbert W. Moloney

Coupon America
Be a part of the Coupon-America nationwide network of Coupon Magazines.
PO Box 382
Gaylord, MI 49734
Phone: (989) 732-2640 
Fax: (989) 731-5556
www.Coupon-America.net
dbaragrey@Coupon-America.net
Dave Baragrey
  The Flyer
11900 SW 128 Street
Miami FL  33186
Phone: (305) 234-6800 
Fax: (305) 251-5348
www.theflyer.com
obaro@theflyer.com
Orlando Baro
MediaTraks
3211 Ponce de Leon Blvd. Suite M-2
Coral Gables FL  33134
Phone: 1-888-532-0908 EXT 111 
Fax: 305-847-7676
www.mediatraks.com
roger@mediatraks.com
Taylor Treese 
  Transit Television Network
8544 Commodity Cr.
Orlando FL  32819
Phone: (407) 562-5308 
www.Transitv.com
vroberts@transitv.com
Victor Roberts 

Newspaper Partners
4221 Wilshire Blvd. #440
Los Angeles CA  90010
Phone: (323) 964-0771 
Fax: (323) 964-5230
www.npius.com
jrodgers@npius.com
Jeffrey W. Rodgers
  VendorPlus
250 Catalonia Ave., Suite 403
Coral Gables FL  33134-6727
Phone: (305) 441-8100 
Fax: (305) 445-8646
www.vendorplus.com
vendorplus@aol.com
Jim Brock
PrintersAds.com
1515 Murex Drive
Naples FL  34102
Phone: (239) 262-8400 
Fax: (239) 262-8400
www.printersads.com
webmaster@printersads.com
Walter Stobb 
  Weekly Sale Network
140 Sylvan Ave.
Englewood Cliffs NJ  07632
Phone: (201) 346-4664 
Fax: (201) 346-9957
www.weeklysale.net
roy@weeklysale.net
Roy Rud
© 2011 Sales And Publishing Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha
Rss Feed Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button