Advertising Agencies

A1-Listed.com Classifieds
618 W Polk #1
Charleston IL 61920
Phone: (217) 345-9400
www.A1-Listed.com
ACwebco@consolidated.net
Anthony Cox
  Market Place Print
600 Grant Street, Suite 4800
Pittsburgh PA 15219
Phone: (412) 395-7737
Fax: (412) 395-7807
www.mpprint.com
mmonsour@mpprint.com
Michael A. Monsour
A WordGuy
6325 Shady Brook #2220
Dallas TX 75206
Phone: (214) 361-9318
Fax: (214) 361-9318
www.freelancewriter.ws
wordguy@freelancewriter.ws
Jay Lohmann
  MC Direct
235 Yorkland Blvd., Suite 900
Toronto ON Canada M2J 4V8
Phone: (416) 493-5105
Fax: (416) 493-6846
www.themcgroup.com
susan.carr@mc-direct.com
Susan Carr
Acumen Publishing Services
4136 Cole Avenue, Suite 5
Dallas TX 75204
Phone: (214) 219-5020
Fax: 214-219-3741
www.acumenps.com
suzan@acumenps.com
Suzan Ozker
  Mediasmith
555 De Haro St., Suite 360
San Francisco CA 94107
Phone: (415) 252-9339
Fax: (415) 252-9854
www.mediasmithinc.com
smith@mediasmithinc.com
David Smith
A.D. Payton & Associates
1006 G Street
Antioch CA 94509
Phone: (925) 753-1994
Fax: (925) 757-2491
www.adpayton.com
allen@adpayton.com
Allen Payton
  News America Marketing
1211 Avenue of the Americas
New York NY 10036
Phone: (212) 782-8000
Fax: (212) 575-5847
www.newsamerica.com
jluteyn@newsamerica.com
Jill Luteyn
ADWORKS
2401 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Suite 200
Washington DC 20037
Phone: (202) 342-5585
Fax (202) 739-8201
www.adworks.com
andrew.levene@adworks.com
Andrew Levene
  Palmer Advertising
466 Geary Street, Suite 301
San Francisco CA 94102
(415) 772-2327
Phone: Fax: (415) 771-1832
www.palmer-advertising.com
mmcleran@palmer-advertising.com
Marc McLeran

Bates USA
Phone: (212) 297-7180
Fax: (212) 297-7387
www.batesusa.com
plevine@batesww.com
Paul Levine
  Platinum Advertising
6502 Slide Road, Suite #404
Lubbock TX 79424
Phone: (806) 794-3397
Fax: (806)794-3481
www.platinumadvertising.com
chuckl@takeavacation.com
Charles Luck
BBDO
1285 Avenue of the Americas
New York NY 10019
Phone: (212) 459-5000
www.bbdo.com
  Trainor Associates
New Hartford NY
Phone: (315) 797-7970
Fax: (315) 797-7975
www.trainor.com
info@trainor.com
Dery Group
1500 Notre Dame
Lachine QC Canada H8S 2E3
Phone: (514) 639-5575
Fax: (514) 639-8880
www.derygroup.com
info@mprcommunication.com
Jasmine Brooks
  Utopia Advertising
5047 West Main Street, No. 414
Kalamazoo MI 49009
Phone: (616) 323-9788
www.utopiaadvertising.com
info@utopiaadvertising.com
Alexyss Taylor

Ethos Group
1441 Huntington Drive, #2760
Pasadena CA 91030
Phone: (626) 388-2100
Fax: (626) 628-3476
www.ethosagency.com
icevallos@ethosagency.com
Ivan Cevallos
  Valassis
19975 Victor Parkway
Livonia MI 48152
Phone: (734) 591-4982
Fax: (734) 591-7365
www.valassis.com
bergl@valassis.com
Larry Berg
Flynn/Wright
510 SW 7th Street, Suite J
Des Moines IA 50309
Phone: (515) 243-2845
Fax: (515) 243-6351
www.flynnwright.com
karp@flynnwright.com
Kristi Arp
  Witherspoon
1000 W. Weatherford
Fort Worth TX 76102
Phone: (817) 335 1373
Fax: (817) 332-6044
www.witherspoon.com
wcoyote@witherspoon.com
Mike Wilie
Gregory Welteroth Advertising
356 Laurens Road
Montoursville PA 17754
Phone: (570) 433-3366
Fax: (570) 433-4764
www.gwa-inc.com
larry.navyac@gwa-inc.com
Larry Navyac
  Zen Advertising
247 Lake Forest Blvd.
Kalamazoo MI 49007
Phone: (616) 668-6866
www.zenadvertising.net
info@zenadvertising.net
Will Kaiding
Ladd Associates
517 Georges Road
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Phone: (732) 937-5777
www.laddweb.com
info@laddweb.com
   
© 2011 Sales And Publishing Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha
Rss Feed Tweeter button Facebook button Youtube button